<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Google Treasure Chest Exposed!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://electronplumber.com/google-treasure-chest-exposed/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://electronplumber.com/google-treasure-chest-exposed/</link>
	<description>No Bullsh*t Advice For Internet Marketing</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 06 May 2012 13:01:33 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: roadrunner</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/google-treasure-chest-exposed/#comment-1124</link>
		<dc:creator>roadrunner</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 11 Aug 2009 11:46:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=703#comment-1124</guid>
		<description>Another scam...There is no Mary Steadman that lives in Ridgecrest, CA...I know because I also live in Ridgecrest, CA. and checked out info about Mary Steadman...I almost got hooked up in that scam, but U know what I conviently lost my credit card, so had to apply for a new one, they didn&#039;t scam this old Dud.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Another scam&#8230;There is no Mary Steadman that lives in Ridgecrest, CA&#8230;I know because I also live in Ridgecrest, CA. and checked out info about Mary Steadman&#8230;I almost got hooked up in that scam, but U know what I conviently lost my credit card, so had to apply for a new one, they didn&#8217;t scam this old Dud.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Akrido</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/google-treasure-chest-exposed/#comment-963</link>
		<dc:creator>Akrido</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 01 Jul 2009 12:19:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=703#comment-963</guid>
		<description>Forget the Google-themed scams. This one is so professional-looking that people are probably falling for it in their tens of thousands:
work-from-anywhere-experts.com

Notice how this page seems to be a portal for several different scam sites (see the links at the bottom). Does this mean that several scammers have pooled their efforts? Or is it just one con artist posing as a &quot;company&quot; with several different &quot;brands?&quot;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Forget the Google-themed scams. This one is so professional-looking that people are probably falling for it in their tens of thousands:<br />
work-from-anywhere-experts.com</p>
<p>Notice how this page seems to be a portal for several different scam sites (see the links at the bottom). Does this mean that several scammers have pooled their efforts? Or is it just one con artist posing as a &#8220;company&#8221; with several different &#8220;brands?&#8221;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

