<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Kevins Road To Riches &#8211; Another Google Money Kit Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/</link>
	<description>Exposing the Bullsh*t Of Internet Money Making</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 28 Jul 2010 21:59:38 -0400</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: franklin</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1451</link>
		<dc:creator>franklin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 12 Dec 2009 22:54:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1451</guid>
		<description>i wish there was more we can do besides promote that it is a scam... like sue the bastards!  so annoying</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i wish there was more we can do besides promote that it is a scam&#8230; like sue the bastards!  so annoying</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: DARRYL</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1411</link>
		<dc:creator>DARRYL</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Nov 2009 06:54:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1411</guid>
		<description>There are some good work at home programs and money making online sites out there.  where?????</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There are some good work at home programs and money making online sites out there.  where?????</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mike</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1391</link>
		<dc:creator>Mike</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 01:19:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1391</guid>
		<description>Actually, I downloaded Yes Popups (Also a firefox plugin) for the very same reason..

Even if it was legit, its getting closed in 0.3 seconds flat if it auto plays annoying audio on my computer..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Actually, I downloaded Yes Popups (Also a firefox plugin) for the very same reason..</p>
<p>Even if it was legit, its getting closed in 0.3 seconds flat if it auto plays annoying audio on my computer..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: El Plumber (admin)</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1358</link>
		<dc:creator>El Plumber (admin)</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:40:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1358</guid>
		<description>JimJones: Download and install the FireFox browser, then add a plugin to it called AdBlock.  No more popup ads.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>JimJones: Download and install the FireFox browser, then add a plugin to it called AdBlock.  No more popup ads.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: JimJones</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1357</link>
		<dc:creator>JimJones</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:38:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1357</guid>
		<description>The fact that the site makes a fucking annoying popup on closing the page proves that it&#039;s a scam. (Although I never even read anything on the site or this post, just trying to figure out how to block this page from popping up on mediafire etc.)</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The fact that the site makes a fucking annoying popup on closing the page proves that it&#8217;s a scam. (Although I never even read anything on the site or this post, just trying to figure out how to block this page from popping up on mediafire etc.)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: ken</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1339</link>
		<dc:creator>ken</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Nov 2009 04:19:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1339</guid>
		<description>please, do not give them your information !!!!
he will take money out of your acct.....
it is scammmm........................................</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>please, do not give them your information !!!!<br />
he will take money out of your acct&#8230;..<br />
it is scammmm&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Paul</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1315</link>
		<dc:creator>Paul</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 Nov 2009 18:50:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1315</guid>
		<description>thank you this information was very usefull.saved me from being scammed from other scams to come.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>thank you this information was very usefull.saved me from being scammed from other scams to come.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: nitin</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1247</link>
		<dc:creator>nitin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 17 Oct 2009 04:01:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1247</guid>
		<description>and most funny thing is the wbsite itself does not have any google ads on it. 
he he... my friends profile spammed on facebook abt this and i was suspicious</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>and most funny thing is the wbsite itself does not have any google ads on it.<br />
he he&#8230; my friends profile spammed on facebook abt this and i was suspicious</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Erika</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1246</link>
		<dc:creator>Erika</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:37:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1246</guid>
		<description>yourbizstart.com    so this one is fake too???</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>yourbizstart.com    so this one is fake too???</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Phil</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevins-road-to-riches-another-google-money-kit-scam/#comment-1240</link>
		<dc:creator>Phil</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 13 Oct 2009 02:19:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=482#comment-1240</guid>
		<description>I too got sucked in by the Google kit.  Not Kevin&#039;s Money tree per say, but another one just like it.

However it isn&#039;t Google&#039;s name only that&#039;s being cashed in on for these scams but eBay also has  a &quot;kit&quot; outhere doing the same scam.  Not only that but I also found some vitamins and health supplements playing the same scam offering a &quot;free trial&quot; and then billing you monthly for it.

You can see more of these scams here business-opportunities-reviewed.com/the-google-kit-and-other-kits-marketing-scam</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I too got sucked in by the Google kit.  Not Kevin&#8217;s Money tree per say, but another one just like it.</p>
<p>However it isn&#8217;t Google&#8217;s name only that&#8217;s being cashed in on for these scams but eBay also has  a &#8220;kit&#8221; outhere doing the same scam.  Not only that but I also found some vitamins and health supplements playing the same scam offering a &#8220;free trial&#8221; and then billing you monthly for it.</p>
<p>You can see more of these scams here business-opportunities-reviewed.com/the-google-kit-and-other-kits-marketing-scam</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
