<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>ElectronPlumber &#187; facebook phishing attack</title>
	<atom:link href="http://electronplumber.com/tag/facebook-phishing-attack/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://electronplumber.com</link>
	<description>Exposing the Bullsh*t Of Internet Money Making</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 27 Aug 2010 20:32:46 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>FBStarter.com Facebook virus phishing scam!  Don&#8217;t click on it!</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/fbstarter-facebook-virus-phishing-scam-dont-click-on-it/</link>
		<comments>http://electronplumber.com/fbstarter-facebook-virus-phishing-scam-dont-click-on-it/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2009 17:35:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>El Plumber (admin)</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Bullsh*t Exposed]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[facebook phishing attack]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[facebook scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[facebook virus]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[FBStarter.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=460</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<br/>Looks like there is another phishing attack (not to be confused with fishing attack, which is when fish attack you while fishing), where scammers try to get access to your Facebook page by redirecting you to a fake login site made to look like the Facebook login site. You enter your information in, and the [...]<p><a href="http://electronplumber.com/fbstarter-facebook-virus-phishing-scam-dont-click-on-it/">FBStarter.com Facebook virus phishing scam!  Don&#8217;t click on it!</a> is a post from: <a href="http://electronplumber.com">ElectronPlumber</a></p>
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://electronplumber.com/fbstarter-facebook-virus-phishing-scam-dont-click-on-it/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
