<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>ElectronPlumber &#187; kevin hoeffer</title>
	<atom:link href="http://electronplumber.com/tag/kevin-hoeffer/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://electronplumber.com</link>
	<description>Exposing the Bullsh*t Of Internet Money Making</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 07 May 2010 03:17:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Kevin Gets Money &#8211; Your Money!  Yet Another Facebook Ad Scam.</title>
		<link>http://electronplumber.com/kevin-gets-money-yet-another-facebook-ad-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://electronplumber.com/kevin-gets-money-yet-another-facebook-ad-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Feb 2009 04:35:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>El Plumber (admin)</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Flogs or Fake Blogs]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google kit $1 shipping]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[kevin collins]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[kevin gets green]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[kevin hoeffer]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[kevinsmoneysecrets.com]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://electronplumber.com/?p=319</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<br/>
Check out the very latest Facebook ads for the work at home program at kevinsmoneytree.org.  I&#8217;m not sure if these ads and sites keep changing because they are getting banned from Facebook and the scammers keep putting up new ones, or if they just keep rotating the part time job ads in the hopes [...]<p><a href="http://electronplumber.com/kevin-gets-money-yet-another-facebook-ad-scam/">Kevin Gets Money &#8211; Your Money!  Yet Another Facebook Ad Scam.</a> is a post from: <a href="http://electronplumber.com">ElectronPlumber</a></p>
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://electronplumber.com/kevin-gets-money-yet-another-facebook-ad-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>8</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
